Monday, July 11, 2011

Poll for ladies would you do this?

I have to go drop my husband off at work then I am going to stop at the drive in at starbucks for coffee. I am not getting out of my car so I am going to drive barefoot and not bring any shoes. I will be gone about a hour and want to be comfy and not wear shoes.

No comments:

Post a Comment