Laveta Hepa
Monday, July 11, 2011
Poll for ladies that drive would you do this?
I am going to the drive in at Dairy Queen to get an ice cream I am not getting out of my car so I am going to drive barefoot and leave my shoes at home.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment