Do you walk around your house barefoot or with shoes on?
i walk with shoes. i hate walking barefoot your feet can get so dirty! when i go to my friends house we have to walk barefoot! my feet always get so dirty and gross. and when i leave my friend house i go home and scrub the c*** out of my feet!
No comments:
Post a Comment